Calendar of Events

Every Monday Every Tuesday Every Wednesday Every Thursday Every Saturday

To have an event added, please send the information to the WebMaster

Event Date Event Event Details
Fri Mar 24, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Close out your St Patrick's Day week with Jimmy McArdle

The finest Irish Balladeer around

Music Starts at 8:00 PM

The fun starts when you show up!

No cover!

All are welcomed!!

Sun Mar 26, 2017 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri Mar 31, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 John Boyle O’Reilly Scholarship NYC Bus Trip
The John Boyle O’Reilly Scholarship Committee is chartering a bus to New York City that is set to roll on Saturday, April 1, 2017. Additionally there will be a limited number of premium matinee tickets available to see the play “The Glass Menagerie”.
 
Fri Apr 7, 2017 Bill Eagen - 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 Good Friday - No Entertainment
Fri Apr 21, 2017 Bachelor's Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

Fri Apr 21, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Great time with Jimmy McArdle starting at 8:00 PM

NO Cover

Everyone is welcomed!

Fri Apr 28, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM

Fun times and great craic with the Healys Starts at 8:00 PM All are welcomed no COVER!

Sun Apr 30, 2017 Mohegan Sun Casino Bus Trip

Mohegan Sun Casino Trip

$30.00 pp

- $15.00 food coupon

- $15.00 Big Wheel play

- Round Trip Bus

 

Contact James Feeley or Gloria Fernandes

Sun Apr 30, 2017 Member's Meeting - Noon
Fri May 5, 2017 Leo Doherty 8:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 Ceili Dance/Social

Bring your dancing shoes!

Bring your voice!

Bring your laughter

It's time for a Ceili!

Starts at 1:00 PM and runs through.....

Bake goods and coffee will be available... and the bar of course!

Jimmy McArdle will lead the ceili so there will be plenty of good times and lots of craic!

Fri May 12, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Great time with Jimmy McArdle starting at 8:00 PM

NO Cover

Everyone is welcomed!

Fri May 19, 2017 Billy Eagen - 8:30 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 Bachelor's Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

Sat May 20, 2017 SOLD OUT!!!! Boston John Boyle Gravesite visit/Sam Adams Brewery/Boston Pubs

JBO Graveside Boston Bus Tour

Visit the Gravesite of John Boyle O'Reill at Holyhood Cemetery for a memorial ceremony followed by a stop at the Sam Adams Brewery  for a tour of the facility then it's off to Faneuil Hall where you'll be dropped off for the afternoon for a day of shopping and fun

King Ward Bus

$40.00 pp (gratuity and tour included!) 

Planned Itinerery

John Boyle O’Reilly Grave Site/Sam Adams Brewery and Faneuil Hall

Bus Trip Leave JBO 8:00 AM (2:00)

Fri May 26, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM

Fun times and great craic with the Healys

Starts at 8:00 PM

All are welcomed

no COVER!

Fri Jun 2, 2017 Leo Doherty 8:00 PM
Sun Jun 4, 2017 Ceili Dance/Social

Bring your dancing shoes!

Bring your voice!

Bring your laughter

It's time for a Ceili!

Starts at 1:00 PM and runs through.....

Bake goods and coffee will be available... and the bar of course!

Jimmy McArdle will lead the ceili so there will be plenty of good times and lots of craic!

Fri Jun 16, 2017 Bachelor's Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

Fri Jun 16, 2017 Bill Eagen - 8:30 PM
Fri Jun 23, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Great time with Jimmy McArdle starting at 8:00 PM

NO Cover

Everyone is welcomed!

Fri Jun 30, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM

Fun times and great craic with the Healys

Starts at 8:00 PM

All are welcomed

no COVER!

Fri Sep 15, 2017 Bachelor's Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

Fri Oct 20, 2017 Bachelor's Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

Fri Nov 17, 2017 Bachelor's Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

Fri Dec 15, 2017 Bachelor's Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213