Calendar of Events

Every Monday Every Tuesday Every Wednesday Every Thursday Every Saturday

To have an event added, please send the information to the WebMaster

Event Date Event Event Details
Fri Jul 28, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Annual Music Festival
19th Annual Irish Music Festival
Saturday - August 12, 2017
3:00pm to 12:00am
 
Fri Aug 18, 2017 The Cabeys - 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Saratoga Bus trip

$50.00 pp

Contact Gloria Fernandes

Price includes: Food and Drink on the bus plus Track entrance fee.

Fri Aug 25, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM
Sat Aug 26, 2017 Kiltie Band 100 Years Anniversary

Help the Springfield Kiltie Band Celebrate 100 Years

Fri Sep 8, 2017 The Cabeys - 8:00 PM
Fri Sep 8, 2017 Billy Eagen - 8:30 PM

Billy Eagen... one of the treasured jewels of Irish music in New England will be performing at the Boyle's Downstairs Lounge!

Admission is Free and all are welcomed!

The music starts at 8:30 but the craic starts when you show up!

 

Sat Sep 9, 2017 Wine/Brewery Tour

Four Western Mass Wineries

Price TBD

Fri Sep 15, 2017 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Sep 15, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites!  Great Singer! Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 8:00 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Sun Sep 17, 2017 Halfway to St Patrick's Day Breakfast

Details to follow

Sun Sep 17, 2017 Ceili Dance/Social

Bring your dancing shoes!

Bring your voice!

Bring your laughter

It's time for a Ceili!

Starts at 1:00 PM and runs through.....

Bake goods and coffee will be available... and the bar of course!

Jimmy McArdle will lead the ceili so there will be plenty of good times and lots of craic!

Fri Sep 22, 2017 Leo Doherty - 8:00 PM

Come on down and check out Leo Doherty.  Fine Irish Entertainment great time!

Music starts at 8:00 PM

All are welcomed!  No Cover!!

Fri Sep 29, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 6, 2017 The Cabeys - 8:00 pm
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Billy Eagen - 8:30 PM

Billy Eagen... one of the treasured jewels of Irish music in New England will be performing at the Boyle's Downstairs Lounge!

Admission is Free and all are welcomed!

The music starts at 8:30 but the craic starts when you show up!

Fri Oct 20, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites! Great Singer! Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 8:00 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Fri Oct 20, 2017 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Oct 22, 2017 Murder Mystery Dinner
Thu Oct 26, 2017 JBO Annual Game Dinner

Details to follow

Fri Oct 27, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM
Sun Oct 29, 2017 Member's Steak Roast

After the October Member's meeting

Steak - Baked Potato - veggies

Gold Card members Free!

Fri Nov 3, 2017 Billy Eagen - 8:30 PM

Billy Eagen... one of the treasured jewels of Irish music in New England will be performing at the Boyle's Downstairs Lounge!

Admission is Free and all are welcomed!

The music starts at 8:30 but the craic starts when you show up!

Fri Nov 10, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites! Great Singer! Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 8:00 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Fri Nov 17, 2017 The Cabeys - 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 17, 2017 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Sun Nov 19, 2017 Fenway Hurling Bus Trip

 

$65.00 pp

1st game - Dublin v Galway

2nd game - Clare v Tipperary

Entertainment at the Ballpark (Music, Food, great craic)

King Ward Bus Leaves Boyle Parking Lot at 9:30 AM

Bus will leave Boston an estimated two hours after the end of the second game

Sign up sheet behind the downstairs Lounge Bar or Contact James Feeley, Ellie Longtin, Eamonn Burke or Eric Devine

Only 50 tickets available... first come first serve!

Wed Nov 22, 2017 Jimmy Buffet Night

Night Before Thanksgiving!

Cheeseburgers

Special Drinks

DJ

Fri Nov 24, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Billy Eagen - 8:30 PM

Billy Eagen... one of the treasured jewels of Irish music in New England will be performing at the Boyle's Downstairs Lounge!

Admission is Free and all are welcomed!

The music starts at 8:30 but the craic starts when you show up!

Fri Dec 15, 2017 Leo Doherty

Come on down and check out Leo Doherty.

Fine Irish Entertainment great time!

Music starts at 8:00 PM

All are welcomed! No Cover!!

Fri Dec 15, 2017 Club Supper

Dinner is served at 7pm. Cost is $15 per person. Contact Steve McGirr @ 413-374-9213

The Supper is now Co-Ed.

Fri Dec 22, 2017 Jim McArdle - 8:00 PM

Jim McArdle one of the club's favorites! Great Singer! Fantastic Entertainer!

Don't miss a night with Jim in the downstairs hall.

Music starts at 8:00 PM!

NO Cover - Everyone is Welcomed!

Fri Dec 29, 2017 The Healys - 8:00 PM